New here? Sign Up Have an account?

HEAD ON A LINE

Man (27) looking for Woman Denver, Colorado, United States

Honeybaby you can Call me darling , dark eyes, dark hair, dark mind ;). Light heart

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog(s)?Weimerinet

Appearance

EthnicityNative American / Indigenous
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Hair ColorBlack
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$2,500,000 +
Job Titleyardslave

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAll the bad ones
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsStevie nicks .
Reading selectionAncient, History
Favorite booksI'll tell tou
Idea of funBeing next to you .. then anything.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timePartying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeTo make it through life :)

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA understanding on spiritual matters, a girl who loves her family and has a humble heart